| Support Category: User Account | Inactive Account |
| Specialist Notes: |
User status in the DLC is based on Workday. When a user's Workday profile is set to "On Leave" status, their DLC account is deactivated, and all training requirements are suspended until the leave status is removed and the account is reactivated. This applies to any users going on leave, regardless of the leave type (PTO, FTO, maternity, or medical).
Should a user ask if there is any action to take before going on leave, please provide the below SR.
IMPORTANT!
Kindly advise users to contact their local HR Business Partner (HRBP) directly with leave-related inquiries. |
| Standard Response: |
Please note that once your Workday status is updated to "On Leave," your DLC account will be deactivated, and your training requirements will be suspended until you return and your "On Leave" status is removed from Workday.
If you have questions about your leave status or required actions before going on leave, please contact your local HR Business Partner (HRBP).